Upcoming Events



No events at this time. Please check back later.

Past Events


Friday 10 February 2023

Ireland – Rugby Lunch 2023
See all past events

Past Events

Our Team

Caitriona Fottrell : President & CEO

Siobhán Gallagher : Executive Director

Nicki Lynch : Head of Operations

Emma Hennessy : Grants Manager

Ciara McConnell : Education Programmes Associate

Hannah Brogan : Communications Manager

Laura Redmond : Financial Controller

Areej Tawil : Grants and Education Programme Assistant

Helen Beatty : Education Programmes Associate

Ciara Austin : Grants Manager – Maternity Cover

Board of Directors

Alan Foy : Chairman and Managing Partner, VentureWave. Chairman, Blueface., Chairman, The Ireland Funds

Colin Hunt : Chief Executive, AIB Group

Brendan McDonagh : Deputy Chair, AIB Group plc., Chair, PEAL Capital Group

Shaun Murphy : Chief Operating Officer, Ardagh Group

Sir Anthony O'Reilly : Board Director

Gary McGann : Chairman, Flutter plc, Sicon Ltd (Sisk Group) and Aon Ireland

Angela H. Moore : Vice Chair, The Ireland Funds America, Virginia Distillery Co.

Peter Rooney : Lecturer, The American College Dublin

Gerard Ryan : Partner, Eversheds Sutherland

Andrew Trimble : CEO, Kairos

Contact Us

General Contact

Hannah Brogan

Communications and Events Executive

Denshaw House, 121-122 Baggot Street Lower, Dublin 2, Ireland

T - +353-1-662-7878

E -

Email me

Grants Contact

Ciara Austin

Grants Manager

Denshaw House, 121-122 Baggot Street Lower Dublin 2 Ireland

T - +353-1-662-7878

E -

Email me